Beauty, Cosmetics, Lipstick, Makeup, Nude Lipstick, NYX, Product Review, Tutorial

Perfect Nude Lip // NYX Butter Lipstick in Hubba Bubba

Hey ladies, I haven’t posted in SO long!!! Being busy does get the best of you! But spring is coming, I’ve come out of winter hibernation and i’m ready to take my blog really serious! I am going to start making beauty tutorials and product reviews since makeup is my passion! (Drugstore makeup to be exact)!

This first product I am reviewing is my perfect nude lipstick. It’s “Hubba Bubba” by the brand NYX. This product has got to be my all time favorite lipstick! Everything from the color payoff, the creaminess of the formulation, and the cute packaging! This is the perfect pink-nude lipstick that I have come across.

So watch my video, leave some comments, tips & suggestions for me for starting out my beauty channel/blog! Thanks XOXO!

Standard

2 thoughts on “Perfect Nude Lip // NYX Butter Lipstick in Hubba Bubba

Leave a Reply

